Juan Diego Villalobos Quartet

Luglio 1, 2023
San Francisco CA, US
Fillmore Jazz Festival
Juan Diego Villalobos Quartet
Nicola Caminiti

Juan Diego Villalobos – Vibraphone and Piano
Nicola Caminiti – Alto & Soprano Saxophone
Sam Towse – Piano & Keyboards
Domo Branch – Drums
Special Guest: Gina D’Soto – Vocals

Latin Grammy Award winner Juan Diego Villalobos is a versatile musician who has excelled in different areas of music such as Venezuelan folkloric music, classical percussion, jazz, and Afro-Venezuelan music; making him one of the most sought-after vibraphone players in New York.


Juan Diego Villalobos Quartet
Copyright © 2024 Nicola Caminiti. All rights reserved.
Website Hosting: gruppoAMT
error: Content is protected !!!!!!! (c) Nicola Caminiti